Uh oh! You're using an unsupported browser.

It appears you're using Microsoft Internet Explorer or an early version of Edge. To fully enjoy this website — and pretty much every modern website in existence — we suggest you upgrade to Chrome or Firefox. You'll be happier.

Loading Events

Chamber Music Sight Reading Party – Adults

Friday, May 26,
5:30 pm
to 7:00 pm EDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Saturday, June 4, 2022

One event on Friday, September 16, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, October 21, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, November 11, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, January 13, 2023 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, February 17, 2023 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, March 17, 2023 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, March 31, 2023 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, April 21, 2023 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 12, 2023 at 5:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 26, 2023 at 5:30 pm

Free- RSVP Required
a string quartet under a tent

Details

Date:
Friday, May 26
Time:
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Nic Zannoni
Email:
chambermusic@uvmusic.org

Venue

Upper Valley Music Center
8 South Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766 United States

+ Google Map
Phone:
603-448-1642