Information regarding UVMC's COVID-19 response, including Tuition Assistance for COVID-19 related loss of income. Read More

Uh oh! You're using an unsupported browser.

It appears you're using Microsoft Internet Explorer or an early version of Edge. To fully enjoy this website — and pretty much every modern website in existence — we suggest you upgrade to Chrome or Firefox. You'll be happier.

Board of Directors at UVMC's Grand Opening Celebration
More Info

Board & Administration

Board of Directors

Amy Dingley, President
Rebecca Dabora, Vice-President
Zheng Duan, Treasurer
Lindsay Dearborn, Secretary
Louis Cornell
Julia Hautaniemi
Nissanka Kiridena
Judy Pond


Office Staff

Benjamin Van Vliet, Executive Director
Erin Smith, Assistant Director
Bekah Hurford, Administrative Manager & Registrar

Program Coordinators

Sarah Brown, Piano
Alicia Casey, Suzuki Program
Katie Kitchel, Music Together
Mark Nelson, Upper Valley Chamber Orchestra
Patricia Norton, Choral
Erin Smith, Traditional Music
Jennifer Turbes, Performance & Summer
Nic Zannoni, Chamber Music