UVMC Header

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Refresh this page for latest information

Summer 2015 Registration Now Open!
Summer Course Catalog
Summer Online Registration

Upcoming Events and Classes


Coolidge Salon Series featuring
Young Artists from UVMC
Friday, March 6 | 6 pm
White River Jct, VT

Community Orchestra
Sunday, March 15 | 3 pm
Lebanon Methodist Church



Past Events
Free Flute Lesson Day
Wednesday, February 25, 3 - 6 pm
Come meet new Flute Faculty Lisa Carlson!


An Evening with Butch Thompson
Monday, February, 23, | 7:30 pm
Briggs Opera House
White River Jct, VT


Chamber Music Sight Reading Potluck Party
Sunday, February 22, 11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Free registration

Benjamin Kulp, cello
Faculty Recital
Sunday, February 8 | 3 pm
St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Hanover

How Music Works: Intro to Music Theory
New Class Starts 2/5

Annemieke Spoelstra McLane, piano
Faculty Concert 1/30


Sight Reading Workshop
Improve your sight reading at auditions!
1/16 & 1/17


Jeremiah McLane and Ari Friedman, accordion/cello
Duo Workshop and Concert
Saturday, January 17
More Info

Children's and Youth Chorus Concert
Sunday, January 18 | 3 pm
Lebanon Congregational Church

Collaborative Art Song
Workshop for advanced voice students 1/31 & 2/1

GMYS@UVMC and Harmonic Orchestra

Sunday, December 14 | 3 pm
Lebanon Methodist Church
More info

Handel's Messiah Sing
Sunday, December 21 | 6:30 - 9:30 PM
First Congregational Church of Lebanon, South Park St. Lebanon, NH
More info


Community Orchestra
Sunday, November 16 | 3 pm
Lebanon Methodist Church
More info

Mountain Money Concert & Workshop
Patrick Ross, fiddle
Steve Wright, banjo
Sauturday, November 15
Concert 2 pm
Banjo/fiddle duo workshop 3:15 pm
More info

Mandolin & Fiddle Extravaganza with
Keith Murphy and Sarah Blair
Saturday, November 1

More Info


Voice Master Class with Dr. Jenni Cook
Saturday, October 11
1:30 - 4:30 pm (Open to observers)
More info

Sian Phillips
Traditional Fiddle Music from Wales
Sunday, October 12
2 pm Concert
3:30 pm Workshop
More info


Faculty Concert
Meghan Davis, clarinet with guest Matthew Odell, piano
Sunday, Sept. 14, 3 pm
Bach Room at UVMC
Tickets and more info


The Past Year at UVMC
 
___________________________


Course Catalog & Handbook


______________________________



Donate to the Diya Mathur Scholarship Fund.